Pennsylvania Association of

Community Health Centers

Supporting Pennsylvania's health centers in increasing access to quality primary health care for all

PACHC Board of Directors

Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers is represented by a 13-member Board of Directors.  Our board is comprised of Pennsylvania Community Health Center chief executive officers from across the state.  The CEOs bring a wide array of expertise to the board including: financial, clinical, policy & regulation, administrative, and human resources.

Drew Pierce
Board Chair
Primary Health Network
Frederick Jackson
Vice Chair
Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers
Scott Vinglas
Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
Glendale Area Medical Association, Inc.
Raji Jayakrishnan
Board Secretary
Community Health Clinic, Inc.
Jeannine Peterson, MPA
Past Chair & Nominating Committee Chair
Hamilton Health Center, Inc.
Mary Wetherall, RN
Clinical Services Committee Chair
NEPA Community Health Care
Rodney B. Jones, Sr.
Membership Committee Chair
East Liberty Family Health Care Center, Inc.
Alisa Maria Jones
Program Committee Chair
Lancaster Health Center
Joseph H Hollander
Workforce Committee Chair
Scranton Primary Health Care Center, Inc.
Bridgette McGivern
Legislative, Regulatory & Policy Committee Chair
Community Health & Dental Care, Inc.
Susan Friedberg Kalson
Board Member at Large
Squirrel Hill Health Center
Michael Lucas
Board Member at Large
ChesPenn Health Services, Inc.
Richard Rinehart, MPA
Board Member at Large
Cornerstone Care, Inc.
Thomas P. Storey
Board Member at Large
Ambulatory Health Services
Cheri Rinehart
Executive PACHC Staff
Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers